

S. No.	Name of the Student	Post
1	Arvind Lende	President
2	Vishal Pahlajani	General Secretary
3	Sasi Karuna	Vice President – Cultural
4	Nidhi Shah	Cultural Secretary
5	Deepu Murlidharan	Vice President – Sports
6	Junid Khimjibhai	Sports Secretary
7	Siddhart Basedia	Member
8	Priya Tripathi	Member

GBSRC Student Council 2017 – 2018