STUDENTS COUNCIL 2023



DHAIRYASHEEL PAWAR

Vice President



KEVIN JOHNSON

General Secretary (PG)



JIGISHA SALUNKE

General Secretary (UG)



DR. JUI WAGHMARE

Joint GS (PG)



PRATHAMESH DALIMBE

Joint GS (UG)



CHAITANYA AUTKAR

Secretary Cultural & Events



YASHA SANDHIR

Joint Secrestary
Cultural & Events



VISHAL HAJARE

Secretary Sports



ANSHUMAN KUMAR

Joint Secretary
Sports



SHRUTI THAKUR

Secretary Alumni



STUDENTS COUNCIL 2023



RIAA YADAV Joint Secretary Alumni



SWASTIKA
Secretary
Academics



JHA

Joint Secretary

Academics



GUNJAN
THOMBRE
Secretary
Discipline



SINGH

Joint Secretary

Discipline (Boys)

ABHISHEK



KARIRA

NSS

Girls Cordinator

ISHA



ABHILASHA
KUMARI

NSS
Girls Cordinator



PATIL

NSS

Boys Cordinator

ABHISHEKH



SAIEN

NSS

Boys Cordinator