STUDENTS COUNCIL



DEVANKUSH VICE PRECIDENT



AISHWARYA GENERAL SECRETARY



SADHVI JOINT GENERAL SECRETARY



OSHEEN SECRETARY CULTURE



SAKSHI JOINT SECRETARY CULTURE



RAJAT
JOINT SECRETARY
EVENT



SHUBHAM SECRETARY SPORT



VISHAL
JOINT SECRETARY
SPORT



HARSHADA SECRETARY ACADEMICS



SUKANYA
JOINT SECRETARY
ACADEMICS



VAIBHAV SECRETARY DISCIPLINE



SAYALI
JOINT SECRETARY
DISCIPLINE



ANAY NSS



PRATIBHA NSS